Limited Access Records
Kamikaze Kings - The Law

August 2010

arrow SPELLBOUND DAZZLE reveal tracklisting and artwork for “Unreal FairyTales“!!!

Spellbound Dazzle -Unreal FairyTales

Spellbound Dazzle

SPELLBOUND DAZZLE are ready to go ahead and reveal their new logo besides the artwork of the debut album “Unreal FairyTales“! As cover artist the band gained the tattoo artist Malte Zirbel of Black Bullet Tattoo from Hagen, Germany.

The brothers Kreso and Branko Stekovic developed together the idea and first drafts of the artwork. In this process the guys visualized different parts of the lyrics.

The cover is splitted in heaven and hell and those parts are continued in the booklet so that the total work of art is illustrated on five pages. “Unreal FairyTales“ will be probably realesed in the end of october and will include the following songs:

1. Intro
2. Goodbye My Love
3. The Foolin‘ Of Each Other
4. SBD
5. So Close
6. Monster
7. In My Room
8. Rullo
9. Spaceman
10. W.I.T.M.S. (When I Touch Myself)
11. Ruska
12. Outro

arrow 4BACKWOODS rushes the Gamescom with "Supernova Day"!!!

4Backwoods - Supernova Day - Single


“Supernova Day“- The second 4BACKWOODS single will be released on friday!!!

Finally it’s done! This friday the new 4BACKWOODS single “Supernova Day“ will be released at iTunes, Musicload, Amazon mp3 and other download stores. As exclusive bonus the song “Luck Is A Slut“ will be on the digital single and the special edition will include the brand new music video.

The video premiere will be at midnight in the night from Thursday to Friday on all famous channels like YouTube, Sevenload, MyVideo and the social communities like Facebook, Mein/StudiVZ and MySpace. Next week the funny making of clip will follow. Already there are some photos from the video shoot online at Facebook und MySpace. More pictures will follow next week. Be excited and check the website regularly.

Gamescom presents: 4BACKWOODS

The organizers of the Gamescom, Europe’s biggest computer games trade fair, invited 4BACKWOODS to play three showcases. Daniel, Breido, Christoph and André will shake up the crowd at the Cologne trade fair at the following times:


Saturday, August 21
10:00 - 10:30 o'clock
18:30 - 19:00 o'clock


Sunday, August 22
16:30 - 17:30 o'clock

But that's not all! Singer Daniel Wagner will present the Hard Rock Café Cologne “Be A Rockstar“ show from Saturday to Sunday. There you can win a complete Gibson Starter Kit (incl. guitar and ampifier). Be there!!!

For more information take a look at the Gamescom stage program.

On this occasion Limited Access Records raffles in cooperation with the Gamescom 1x2 tickets for the Gamescom including a meet & greet with 4BACKWOODS!

To win the tickets and the meet & greet you must be a fan of the 4BACKWOODS profile on Facebook and post the single cover as your avatar. Please write a short comment on the Limited Access Records wall until 9 p.m. Friday so that we can choose the winner.

For the German version of our news check our newsletter!

Welcome to Limited Access Records - Your timeless rock & metal label!

Limited Access Records is a record label dedicated to timeless rock & metal music!
Especially founded to support newcomer and well-known bands on the same high level. Since 2004 we released some strong albums of bands like SPELLBOUND DAZZLE, CONTRADICTION, 4BACKWOODS, EAT THE GUN, THE MYSTERY, TRUSTGAME & THE HEARTBREAK MOTEL. We are always looking for new rock or metal talents! So take your chance and send us your press kit and demo CD to our address or send us your demo via Soundcloud!
Soundcloud | Submit your music!


Current releases

Kamikaze Kings | The Law

Mercury Tide | Killing Saw

Spellbound Dazzle | Unreal FairyTales

4Backwoods | Be Different Or Die

News-Archive 2007-2012

01 | 02 | 03 | 04
05 | 06 | 07 | 08
09 | 10 | 11 | 12
01 | 02 | 03 | 04
05 | 06 | 07 | 08
09 | 10 | 11 | 12
01 | 02 | 03 | 04
05 | 06 | 07 | 08
09 | 10 | 11 | 12
01 | 02 | 03 | 04
05 | 06 | 07 | 08
09 | 10 | 11 | 12
01 | 07 | 12
04 | 06 | 08 | 09 | 11
News Info Releases Artists Tour Shop Links Contact
     Online: 138